Login Register

Sport

    1. Cameron is proud to take on Tamworth FC captaincy
    2. Liverpool FC eye key Chelsea victory and Suarez can have say
    3. Kickboxers make their mark with a massive medal haul
    4. Former QPR ace pleased to see Tamworth FC young guns finally getting rewards
    5. Sullivan's dream of maiden Tour win fades in Malaysia

Editor's Pick

Atherstone and Coleshill

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Review: Dance 'Til Dawn - Vincent and Flavia
    2. Kaiser Chiefs announce two huge UK arena shows
    3. Stage set for the arrival of Hetty Feather
    4. Get ready to bake live with TV's Paul Hollywood
    5. Jimmy Carr adds new tour date to plans
    6. Production to take audience back to Happy Days
    7. Acclaimed Gilbert and Sullivan opera to make a splash
  2. Events

    1. New Measham Karate Club: (Over 6s)
      Times: From  Tue, March 12 2013  to  Wed, May 28 2014
    2. 100 Years On: Remembrance In 2014: Workshop
      Times: From  Fri, January 31 2014  to  Fri, October 03 2014
    3. Knit And Stitch Group: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, February 25 2014  to  Tue, April 29 2014
    4. Writers Group: Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, March 01 2014  to  Sat, May 03 2014
    5. Perton Walk & Talk
      Times: From  Tue, March 11 2014  to  Tue, May 27 2014