Login Register
 °
Idris Elba as CIA agent Sean Briar.

Bastille Day (15) - film review and trailer

A SMALL-TIME criminal is in the wrong place at the wrong time in director James Watkins's action-packed thriller, which promotes Idris Elba as the next iteration of agent 007 when Daniel Craig holster...

Sport

    1. Tamworth FC secure defensive duo on fresh deals
    2. West Bromwich Albion: Facts and figures from yesteryear
    3. Haywood hails Hereford FC as they secure Premier crown
    4. Girls-only football tournament for Tamworth primary schools
    5. Tamworth FC's motivation is still high for finale

JUST THE JOB

PICKS

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WHAT'S ON

What's On

  1. Features

    1. The Dark Room - Comedian John Robertson's awesome show
    2. Gears of War 4 beta REVIEW
    3. Guide to Lichfield Mysteries 2016 on May Day bank holiday weekend
    4. Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End already in gamers' hands
    5. Let It Be brings Beatle music to Birmingham Hippodrome - video and review
    6. TV presenter to star in Lichfield pantomime Sleeping Beauty
    7. Born Again Beatles in performance at Lichfield Guildhall
  2. Events

    1. Thai Cooking for the Kitchen
      Times: From  Tue, April 30 2013  to  Wed, June 22 2016
    2. Italian Dining
      Times: From  Tue, May 21 2013  to  Tue, May 10 2016
    3. Pasta & Bread Making
      Times: From  Tue, June 04 2013  to  Thu, June 16 2016
    4. Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
      Times: From  Thu, October 10 2013  to  Sun, May 15 2016
    5. Cook a Curry with Sangeeta
      Times: From  Thu, October 17 2013  to  Tue, June 14 2016