Login Register

Sport

    1. Bolehall Swifts are on the march in the FA Vase
    2. Tamworth FC players react to Hednesford Town win
    3. Tamworth FC skipper Preston seals dramatic win over Pitmen
    4. Have West Bromwich Albion become too predictable?
    5. Coleshill Town are primed for a tricky FA Vase challenge

Editor's Pick

Atherstone and Coleshill

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. REVIEW: Peter James' The Perfect Murder, New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
    2. 23 premises in Tamworth that have failed food hygiene inspections in 2014
    3. REVIEW: Radio 2 in concert Status Quo acoustic
    4. Which premises aren't up to scratch with food hygiene where you live?
    5. REVIEW: The Walking Dead, Fox, Series 5 Episode 1 - season premiere
    6. Big Night Out: Yate's in Tamworth
    7. Film review: The Riot Club
  2. Events

    1. Tamworth Trading Gaming Card Club
      Times: From  Sat, June 21 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    2. Leisure Leagues 5 and 6 a side football
      Times: From  Wed, October 15 2014  to  Wed, October 14 2015
    3. Leisure Leagues 6 a side Football
      Times: From  Sun, October 19 2014  to  Sun, October 11 2015
    4. Holly Riding School
      Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Wed, December 31 2014
    5. Tamworth & Lichfield Multiple Sclerosis Branch
      Times: From  Thu, November 20 2014  to  Tue, December 02 2014