Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Tamworth FC vs Barrow: Lambs are rank outsiders for trip to Cumbria
    2. Time to make sweeping West Brom changes at the Palace?
    3. Polesworth's McKay ready to make his breakthrough at the Bears
    4. 'Lambs players should not need motivation' – Morrell
    5. Aston Villa: Tim Sherwood confirms Shay Given will start in goal against Liverpool at Wembley

JOBS

Atherstone and Coleshill

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Bumper bill of shows at Tamworth Assembly Rooms in April
    2. Fast and Furious 7 (12A): Movie review and trailer
    3. IN PICTURES: Tamworth residents enjoy a night on the town
    4. Reeves and Mortimer 25th anniversary tour: Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
    5. The Divergent Series: Insurgent (12A) - Review and trailer
    6. IN PICTURES: Tamworth revellers enjoy a night on the town
    7. Matt Schofield returns to 'favourite venue' Lichfield Guildhall
  2. Events

    1. Leisure Leagues 5 and 6 a side football
      Times: From  Wed, October 15 2014  to  Wed, October 14 2015
    2. Leisure Leagues 6 a side Football
      Times: From  Sun, October 19 2014  to  Sun, October 11 2015
    3. Fabbyshabbychic
      Times: From  Wed, February 04 2015  to  Wed, February 03 2016
    4. TAMWORTH KICKBOXING ACADEMY
      Times: From  Mon, February 09 2015  to  Thu, April 30 2015
    5. Fast & Furious 7
      Times: From  Fri, April 17 2015  to  Thu, April 23 2015

Hot Jobs