Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Lambs urged to use heavy defeat as a 'wake-up call'
    2. Tamworth FC: Former Walsall FC keeper Dan could be man to challenge James
    3. Coleshill Town boss Casey is over the moon at goal-den week
    4. Tamworth FC's Dyer: 'Strikers will turn the corner'
    5. Wolves backed to halt Huddersfield, what odds for WBA and Villa?

PROPERTY

PICKS

Hot Jobs

Most Read

WHAT'S ON

What's On

  1. Features

    1. CIN gaming podcast - August 2016
    2. Worms W.M.D REVIEW - The best Worms yet
    3. Mads Mikkelsen set to star in Kojima's Death Stranding game
    4. PlayStation Plus membership price set to increase next month
    5. Deus Ex inspired mural appears in Birmingham
    6. Hitman episode 4 - Bangkok REVIEW
    7. Tamworth musicians, dancers and actors to play Elford Garden Party
  2. Events

    1. Thai Cooking for the Kitchen
      Times: From  Tue, April 30 2013  to  Wed, September 07 2016
    2. Italian Dining
      Times: From  Tue, May 21 2013  to  Wed, September 14 2016
    3. Pasta & Bread Making
      Times: From  Tue, June 04 2013  to  Tue, October 18 2016
    4. Cook a Curry with Sangeeta
      Times: From  Thu, October 17 2013  to  Tue, September 27 2016
    5. Into The Shadows
      Times: From  Fri, October 25 2013  to  Sat, October 15 2016