Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Tamworth RFC announce plans for a ladies team
    2. Birmingham City Ladies celebrate with the Saints
    3. Tamworth boxer Williams is out to increase his power
    4. Tamworth FC to hold fun days during June
    5. Barnsley FC move for former Tamworth ace

JUST THE JOB

PICKS

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WHAT'S ON

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Who will be the face of FIFA 17 cover
    2. Casting revealed for The Sound of Music at Wolverhampton Grand
    3. Britain's Got Talent duo to gig at Slade Rooms
    4. Mum and daughter take starring roles in Hairspray the Musical
    5. Ugly Kid Joe to play the Wulfrun Hall
    6. The Angry Birds Movie (U) – film review and trailer
    7. Fallout 4 Far Harbor DLC has arrived
  2. Events

    1. Thai Cooking for the Kitchen
      Times: From  Tue, April 30 2013  to  Thu, August 25 2016
    2. Italian Dining
      Times: From  Tue, May 21 2013  to  Thu, August 04 2016
    3. Pasta & Bread Making
      Times: From  Tue, June 04 2013  to  Thu, June 16 2016
    4. Cook a Curry with Sangeeta
      Times: From  Thu, October 17 2013  to  Tue, June 14 2016
    5. An Evening for Chocoholics
      Times: From  Thu, November 28 2013  to  Wed, June 29 2016