Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

20 results  

Times: From  Sep 21, 2014  to  Dec 21, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Tamworth Trading Gaming Card Club

    Times: From  Saturday, June 21 2014  to  Saturday, December 27 2014

    New club, Weekly meet on Saturdays 2 - 4 pm for Trading Card...

    EVENT

    C.T. AUCTIONS

    Times: From  Wednesday, July 16 2014  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    GENERAL AUCTION Every Tuesday @ 6.30pm Viewing @ 5.30pm...

    EVENT

    Car Boot sale

    Times: From  Monday, August 11 2014  to  Friday, October 31 2014

    UTTOXETER RACECOURSE CAR BOOT SALE Dovefields ST14 8HU EVERY...

    EVENT

    SLIMMING WORLD

    Times: From  Friday, August 29 2014  to  Friday, October 31 2014

    MONDAY COLESHILL & DISTRICT SOCIAL CLUB Parking via...

    EVENT

    MARKET & CAR BOOT SALE

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    JUNCTION 9 M42 LEA MARSTON Every Sunday 7am-3pm Situated...

    EVENT

    Paul Zerdin: No Strings

    Times: on  Tuesday, September 23 2014

    A contemporary blend of ventriloquism and stand-up from the...

    EVENT

    Vienna Festival Ballet: Snow White

    Times: From  Thursday, September 25 2014  to  Saturday, September 27 2014

    A colourful rendition of the romantic ballet, choreographed...

    EVENT

    Sunjay plays Tamworth Folk Club Friday 26September

    Times: on  Friday, September 26 2014

    If you haven't already seen this captivating young performer...

    EVENT

    Evening Racing

    Times: on  Friday, September 26 2014

    Evening Racing

    Price: Premier £15, Grandstand...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Kumon Tamworth Open Event

    Times: on  Saturday, September 27 2014

    The Kumon Tamworth Study Centre will hold an open event on...

  1. 1
  2. 2
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Free bottomless ice cream!!

Crown Carvery

Terms: 1 per guest only, present voucher at time of ordering food

Contact: 01922 663326

Valid until: Saturday, October 11 2014