Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

24 results  

Times: From  Oct 22, 2014  to  Jan 22, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Tamworth Trading Gaming Card Club

    Times: From  Saturday, June 21 2014  to  Saturday, December 27 2014

    New club, Weekly meet on Saturdays 2 - 4 pm for Trading Card...

    EVENT

    Car Boot sale

    Times: From  Monday, August 11 2014  to  Friday, October 31 2014

    UTTOXETER RACECOURSE CAR BOOT SALE Dovefields ST14 8HU EVERY...

    EVENT

    SLIMMING WORLD

    Times: From  Friday, August 29 2014  to  Friday, October 31 2014

    MONDAY COLESHILL & DISTRICT SOCIAL CLUB Parking via...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Leisure Leagues 5 and 6 a side football

    Times: From  Wednesday, October 15 2014  to  Wednesday, October 14 2015

    5 and 6 a side leagues all over Tamworth. Sunday, Monday,...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Leisure Leagues 6 a side Football

    Times: From  Sunday, October 19 2014  to  Sunday, October 11 2015

    6 a side football, fort the whole community in Atherstone....

    EVENT

    Evening Racing

    Times: on  Friday, October 24 2014

    A flat race meeting.

    Price: Premier £15, Grandstand...

    EVENT

    Sky Bet League One: Walsall Vs Chesterfield

    Times: on  Saturday, October 25 2014

    A League One match.

    Price: £18.50-£24.50,...

    EVENT

    FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round: Tamworth Vs Southport

    Times: on  Saturday, October 25 2014

    A FA Cup match.

    Price: £12-£16, child...

    EVENT

    Evening Racing

    Times: on  Saturday, October 25 2014

    A flat race meeting.

    Price: Premier £20, Grandstand...

    EVENT

    Cannock Autumn Chase

    Times: on  Sunday, October 26 2014

    This is a three-hour mountain bike orienteering event taking...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

free health check on your Windows and doors...

ALLCLEAR

Terms: No minimum order required

Contact: 01827 896114

Valid until: Friday, October 31 2014