Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 19, 2014  to  Jul 19, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    New Measham Karate Club: (Over 6s)

    Times: From  Tue, March 12 2013  to  Wed, May 28 2014
    New Measham Karate Club: (Over 6s)

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Wed 7.30pm-8.30pm

    Ve...

  • Event thumbnail

    100 Years On: Remembrance In 2014: Workshop

    Times: From  Fri, January 31 2014  to  Fri, October 03 2014
    100 Years On: Remembrance In 2014: Workshop

    Price: £5 submit photograph

    Times: Mon-Sun...

  • Event thumbnail

    Kraftiz Drop In Session

    Times: From  Wed, February 19 2014  to  Wed, April 23 2014
    Kraftiz Drop In Session

    Price: £2.50

    Times: Feb 19, Apr 16, 23, 10am-12noon

    Venu...

  • Event thumbnail

    Knit And Stitch Group: Workshop

    Times: From  Tue, February 25 2014  to  Tue, April 29 2014
    Knit And Stitch Group: Workshop

    Price: free

    Times: Tue 10.30am

    Venue:
    Measham...

  • Event thumbnail

    Writers Group: Workshop

    Times: From  Sat, March 01 2014  to  Sat, May 03 2014
    Writers Group: Workshop

    Price: free

    Times: Mar 1, Apr 5, May 3, 10.30am-12.30pm

    Venue:...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10