Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jun 30, 2015  to  Sep 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Leisure Leagues 5 and 6 a side football

    Times: From  Wed, October 15 2014  to  Wed, October 14 2015
    5 and 6 a side leagues all over Tamworth. Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and two more on a Friday, anyone...
  • Event thumbnail

    Leisure Leagues 6 a side Football

    Times: From  Sun, October 19 2014  to  Sun, October 11 2015
    6 a side football, fort the whole community in Atherstone. Every Sunday at QE Community Sports...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fabbyshabbychic

    Times: From  Wed, February 04 2015  to  Wed, February 03 2016
    Upcycling and Creating new look from old furniture. I use quality paint Annie Sloan, Craig &...
  • Event thumbnail

    Italian Summer Cookery Evening

    Times: From  Tue, June 30 2015  to  Fri, July 17 2015
    Friday 17th July 2015 Elford Village Hall B79 9DA 7.30pm Rosa Cookery School hosts a Summer...
  • Event thumbnail

    National League: Birmingham Brummies Vs Mildenhall...

    Times: on  Wed, July 01 2015
    A National League speedway match.

    Price: £12, child £2, OAP £10, under 5s...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4