Login Register
 °

What's On

Event thumbnail

Video Games: This Christmas' top sellers

CHRISTMAS Day is fast approaching and people have been searching high and low for the ideal present for family and friends to open.Among the most popular pressies, video games are always a big seller across the...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Dec 22, 2014  to  Mar 22, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Tamworth Trading Gaming Card Club

    Times: From  Sat, June 21 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    New club, Weekly meet on Saturdays 2 - 4 pm for Trading Card Games Yu- gi-oh, Pokemon, Magic the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Leisure Leagues 5 and 6 a side football

    Times: From  Wed, October 15 2014  to  Wed, October 14 2015
    5 and 6 a side leagues all over Tamworth. Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and two more on a Friday, anyone...
  • Event thumbnail

    Leisure Leagues 6 a side Football

    Times: From  Sun, October 19 2014  to  Sun, October 11 2015
    6 a side football, fort the whole community in Atherstone. Every Sunday at QE Community Sports...
  • Event thumbnail

    Holly Riding School

    Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Wed, December 31 2014
    Hurley B.H.S approved all welcome Riding tuition, beginners to advanced Further details Nicki or...
  • Event thumbnail

    **NEW YEARS DAY**

    Times: From  Tue, December 16 2014  to  Thu, January 01 2015
    Antiques & Collectors Fair Thurs 1st Jan Hood Park Leisure Centre North St, Ashby LE65 1HU ...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6