Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Big Night Out: Yate's in Tamworth

THE Herald's popular Big Night Out feature is once again full of pictures from your nights out.Our cameras have captured snaps of groups of friends enjoying a drink in the town's bars recently.Watch out for the...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Oct 2, 2014  to  Jan 2, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Tamworth Trading Gaming Card Club

    Times: From  Sat, June 21 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    New club, Weekly meet on Saturdays 2 - 4 pm for Trading Card Games Yu- gi-oh, Pokemon, Magic the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Car Boot sale

    Times: From  Mon, August 11 2014  to  Fri, October 31 2014
    UTTOXETER RACECOURSE CAR BOOT SALE Dovefields ST14 8HU EVERY SATURDAY Open 6am-1pm £6 per...
  • Event thumbnail

    SLIMMING WORLD

    Times: From  Fri, August 29 2014  to  Fri, October 31 2014
    MONDAY COLESHILL & DISTRICT SOCIAL CLUB Parking via Parkfield Avenue 3.30 p.m. 5.30 p.m. &...
  • Event thumbnail

    WILNECOTE PARISH HALL

    Times: From  Tue, September 23 2014  to  Fri, October 03 2014
    Lesley Smith Presents ' Sex & the Tudors' Friday 3rd October Wilnecote Parish Hall, Watling St,...
  • Event thumbnail

    NEW AUCTION

    Times: From  Tue, September 30 2014  to  Mon, October 06 2014
    EVERY SUNDAY Four Oaks Saints Cricket Club Clarence Road, Veiwing 6pm Sale Starts 7.30 First Sale...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3