Login Register
 °

Contact The Tamworth Herald

The Tamworth Herald
Ventura Park Road
Bitterscote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3LZ

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01827 848586
Email: reception@cintamworth.co.uk

Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Phone: 0845 9002123
Email: classified@cintamworth.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk
Email: tamworth.editorial@cintamworth.co.uk
Telephone: 01827 848600

Nicki Robinson: nicola.robinson@cintamworth.co.uk
Elise Chamberlain: elise.chamberlain@cintamworth.co.uk
Helen Machin: helen.machin@cintamworth.co.uk
Ashley Preece: ashley.preece@cintamworth.co.uk
Bobby Bridge: robert.bridge@cintamworth.co.uk


Letters
Email: heraldletters@cintamworth.co.uk

Sports desk
Email: sports.editorial@cintamworth.co.uk
Telephone: 01827 848495

Matt Panter: matthew.panter@cintamworth.co.uk
Michael Beardmore: michael.beardmore@cintamworth.co.uk


Recruitment advertising enquiries
Telephone: 0844 406 0913
Email: jobs@localworld.co.uk
Fax: 0844 406 0270


Photo orders
Telephone: 01827 848586
Online: dipintosales.co.uk/cintamworth


Classified advertising enquiries
Email: ads@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 08444 068 754


Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk


More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk